Opening ceremony followed by the Guggenheim Award lecture by Anders Blom
Speeches by Roland Karlsson – FTF President, Marcus Wallenberg – Swedish banker/industrialist and Saab chairman; Joao Azevedo – ICAS President. Congress info by Axel Probst and Anders Gustafsson.


City Hall reception Monday 5 September.

Speed mentoring event Tuesday 6 September.

Exhibition areas level 4 and 2.

von Karman Award Lecture Thursday 8 September

Closing ceremony Thursday 8 September

Banquet at VASA museum Thursday 8 September.

Awardees at the banquet: ICAS – Maurice Roy Medal to John Vassberg, USA; ICAS – John J. Green Award to Marcus Johnson, USA and Adriana Andreeva-Mori, Japan; ICAS – John McCarthy Student Awards to Rebecca Zahn, Germany and Vitor Kleine, Sweden/Brazil; ICAS – Distinguished Service Award to Karl Rein-Weston, USA and to Dr. Junchen Yao, Mr. Ce Yu and Ms. Xue Zhang from CSAA, China.

Visit to Saab and IMA in Linköping Friday 9 September.

ICAS 2022 various


© FTF 2020 All Rights Reserved